Home
 AESC Member Directory
 Professional Development
 Online Member Resources
 Emerging Markets
login
e-mail address
password
Login
forgot your password?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members May 2014
May 14, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

AESC Networking Evening with Dr. Nigel Nicholson at London Business School
May 15, 2014
Time: 5:00pm — 7:00pm
Location: London Business School
More info...

AESC Asia Pacific: Executive Search in the Social Media Era
May 16, 2014
Location: Concorde Hotel
More info...

Women on Boards: Opportunities and challenges for Asian Business
May 16, 2014
Time: 6:00pm — 8:00pm
Location: Concorde Hotel
More info...

AESC DACH Heads of Office Meeting 2014 - Munich
May 26, 2014
Time: 2:00pm — 4:00pm
Location: Regus Maxmilianstrasse 13, Munich
More info...

AESC European Council Meeting - London, 28 May 2014
May 28, 2014
Time: 12:00pm — 4:00pm
Location: Spencer Stuart - London
More info...

Americas Regional Meeting in Washington D.C.
June 10 — 11, 2014
Location: Washington Marriott Georgetown
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members June 2014
June 11, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members July 2014
July 9, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members August 2014
August 13, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members September 2014
September 10, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

Americas Boutique and Independent Firm Forum
September 18, 2014
Location: The Penn Club of New York
More info...

Americas Regional Breakfast Meeting
October 1 — 2, 2014
Location: San Francisco, CA
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members October 2014
October 8, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

AESC Americas Researchers & Associate Summit
October 16, 2014
Location: New York City, NY
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members November 2014
November 12, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members December 2014
December 10, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...


 Mission  Contact  FAQs  Facts & Figures  Governance  Committees  Global Advisory  Media Info  Logos

AESC Global Offices

Americas

AESC, 425 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Email: aesc@aesc.org | Phone: +1 212 398 9556

Europe, Israel & Africa

Email: europe@aesc.org | Phone: +32 10 750302

Asia Pacific & Middle East

Email: apac@aesc.org | Phone: +852 6485 6857

AESC Membership

Americas

Brian J. Glade, Managing Director, Global Strategy and the Americas
bglade@aesc.org
+1 212 398 9556 ext. 226

Jephenie Ramos, Manager, Americas & Events
jramos@aesc.org

Europe, Israel & Africa

Christophe de Callatay, Managing Director, Europe, Israel & Africa
cdecallatay@aesc.org
+32 2 627 05 42

Jennifer McLay, Senior Manager, Europe, Israel & Africa
jmclay@aesc.org

Asia Pacific & Middle East

Patrick Rooney, Managing Director, Asia Pacific & Middle East
prooney@aesc.org
+1 212 398 9556 ext. 234

Annie Metcalfe, Assistant, Asia Pacific & Middle East
ametcalfe@aesc.org

AESC Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Peter Felix, AESC President & CEO
pfelix@aesc.org

Glenda K. Brown, Managing Director
gbrown@aesc.org

Brian J. Glade, Managing Director, Americas & Global Strategy
bglade@aesc.org

Christophe de Callatay, Managing Director, Europe, Israel & Africa
cdecallatay@aesc.org

Patrick Rooney, Managing Director, Asia-Pacific & Middle East
prooney@aesc.org

Ethan Birchard, Managing Director, Technology & Operations
ebirchard@aesc.org

Kathryn Braine, Managing Director, Finance and Administration
aesc@aesc.org

Joe Chappell, Managing Director, Global Marketing
jchappell@aesc.org

Administration

Melissa Brunt, Executive Coordinator
mbrunt@aesc.org

Marketing

Toby Gowan, Manager, Member Services & Professional Development
tgowan@aesc.org

Ben Ashwell, Publications Editor
bashwell@aesc.org

Don Hailer, Senior Manager, Web Design
dhailer@aesc.org

Julia Salem, Manager, Digital Marketing
jsalem@aesc.org

Lisa Marsh, Associate, BlueSteps Products & Services
lmarsh@aesc.org

Operations & Technology

Michelle Aslanian, Manager, Data & Communications
maslanian@aesc.org

Elena Gomozova, Web Developer
egomozova@aesc.org

Arthur Gwynne, Manager, BlueSteps Operations
agwynne@aesc.org

Pam Sohal, BlueSteps Customer Support
info@bluesteps.org

Partnerships

Laura McGregor, Manager, Global Partnerships
lmcgregor@aesc.org

Nick Heffernan, Assistant, Global Partnerships
nheffernan@aesc.org