Home
AESC Member Directory
Professional Development
Online Member Resources
Emerging Markets
Login
Email address
Password
Login
Forgot your password?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Hong Kong Heads of Office Meeting and Guest Speaker
July 6, 2015
Time: 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Location: Spencer Stuart - Hong Kong
More info...

ASEAN Regional Meeting and Guest Speaker
July 23, 2015
Location: Singapore, Singapore
More info...

AESC Forum: Surfing the Technology Wave
July 27, 2015
Time: 1:30pm — 6:00pm
Location: Australian Institute of Management
More info...

Japan Heads of Office Meeting & Reception
August 24, 2015
Location: Tokyo, Japan
More info...

Indonesia Talent Roundtable
September 15, 2015
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
More info...

AESC Forum - London
September 18, 2015
Time: 9:15am — 6:00pm
Location: Dexter House, London
More info...

2015 AESC Boutique and Independent Firm Forum
September 24, 2015
Location: The Penn Club of New York
More info...

Americas Regional Breakfast Meeting
October 20 — 21, 2015
Location: Dallas, TX
More info...

Middle East Committee Meeting & Guest Speaker
November 1, 2015
Location: Dubai, UAE
More info...

Asia Pacific and Middle East Council Meeting
November 2, 2015
Location: Mumbai, India
More info...

Indian Firms of the Future
November 2, 2015
Location: Mumbai, India
More info...

AESC European Conference 2015
November 12, 2015
Time: 12:00pm — 10:00pm
Location: etc venues The Hatton
More info...

AESC Jahreskonferenz 2015
December 1, 2015
Time: 4:00pm — 10:30pm
Location: Villa Rothschild Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt
More info...

AESC-Cornell University Advanced Certificate in Executive Search and Leadership Consulting
January 10, 2016
Location: Online
More info...

AESC 2016 Global Conference
April 6 — 7, 2016
Location: 10 on the Park at Time Warner Center
60 Columbus Circle, New York, NY 10019
More info...


Mission FAQs Facts & Figures Governance Committees Global Advisory Media Info Logos

AESC Global Offices

Americas

AESC, 425 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Email: aesc@aesc.org | Phone: +1 212 398 9556

Europe, Israel & Africa

Email: europe@aesc.org | Phone: +32 10 750302

Asia Pacific & Middle East

Email: apac@aesc.org | Phone: +852 6485 6857

AESC Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Karen Greenbaum, AESC President & CEO
kgreenbaum@aesc.org

Christophe de Callatay, Managing Director, Europe, Israel & Africa
cdecallatay@aesc.org

Brian J. Glade, Managing Director, Americas & Global Strategy
bglade@aesc.org

Patrick Rooney, Managing Director, Asia-Pacific & Middle East
prooney@aesc.org

Ethan Birchard, Managing Director, Operations & Technology
ebirchard@aesc.org

Kathryn Braine, Managing Director, Finance and Administration
aesc@aesc.org

Glenda K. Brown, Managing Director, BlueSteps & Partnerships
gbrown@aesc.org

Joe Chappell, Managing Director, Global Marketing
jchappell@aesc.org

Finance & Administration

Lucy Cliffe, Executive Coordinator
lcliffe@aesc.org

Marketing

Ben Ashwell, Senior Manager, Media & Publications
bashwell@aesc.org

Kelsey Goggin, Marketing & Communications Intern
bashwell@aesc.org

Don Hailer, Senior Manager, Web Design
dhailer@aesc.org

Jeff Kubarych, Senior Manager, Inbound Marketing
jkubarych@aesc.org

Lisa Marsh, Manager, BlueSteps Products & Services
lmarsh@aesc.org

Laura May, Associate, Marketing & Communications
lmay@aesc.org

Julia Salem, Senior Manager, Digital Marketing
jsalem@aesc.org

Membership & Events

Myah Caro, Assistant, Membership & Events - Asia Pacific & Middle East
mcaro@aesc.org

Jennifer McLay, Senior Manager, Membership & Events - Europe, Israel & Africa
jmclay@aesc.org

Jephenie Ramos, Manager, Membership & Events - Americas
jramos@aesc.org

Operations & Technology

Michelle Aslanian, Manager, Data & Communications
maslanian@aesc.org

Elena Gomozova, Senior Web Developer
egomozova@aesc.org

Arthur Gwynne, Manager, BlueSteps Operations
agwynne@aesc.org

Pam Sohal, BlueSteps Customer Support
info@bluesteps.org

Partnerships

Mayara De Paula, Associate, Global Partnerships
mdepaula@aesc.org

Laura McGregor, Senior Manager, Global Partnerships
lmcgregor@aesc.org

Professional Development & Certification

Toby Gowan, Manager, Education & Outreach
tgowan@aesc.org