Home
 AESC Member Directory
 Professional Development
 Online Member Resources
 Emerging Markets
login
e-mail address
password
Login
forgot your password?

UPCOMING EVENTS

AESC Jahreskonferenz 2014
December 2, 2014
Time: 4:00pm — 10:30pm
Location: Villa Rothschild Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt
More info...

Free BlueSteps Database Tutorial for AESC Members December 2014
December 10, 2014
Time: 10:30am — 11:00am
Location: Teleseminar
More info...

Heads of Office Christmas Dinner, Auckland
December 16, 2014
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
More info...

2015 Global Conference
April 15 — 16, 2015
Location: 10 on the Park at Time Warner Center
60 Columbus Circle, New York, NY 10019
More info...


 Mission  Contact  FAQs  Facts & Figures  Governance  Committees  Global Advisory  Media Info  Logos

AESC Global Offices

Americas

AESC, 425 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Email: aesc@aesc.org | Phone: +1 212 398 9556

Europe, Israel & Africa

Email: europe@aesc.org | Phone: +32 10 750302

Asia Pacific & Middle East

Email: apac@aesc.org | Phone: +852 6485 6857

AESC Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Peter Felix, AESC President & CEO
pfelix@aesc.org

Karen Greenbaum, AESC President & CEO
kgreenbaum@aesc.org

Glenda K. Brown, Managing Director
gbrown@aesc.org

Brian J. Glade, Managing Director, Americas & Global Strategy
bglade@aesc.org

Christophe de Callatay, Managing Director, Europe, Israel & Africa
cdecallatay@aesc.org

Patrick Rooney, Managing Director, Asia-Pacific & Middle East
prooney@aesc.org

Ethan Birchard, Managing Director, Operations & Technology
ebirchard@aesc.org

Kathryn Braine, Managing Director, Finance and Administration
aesc@aesc.org

Joe Chappell, Managing Director, Global Marketing
jchappell@aesc.org

Finance & Administration

Lucy Cliffe, Executive Coordinator
lcliffe@aesc.org

Marketing

Ben Ashwell, Senior Manager, Media & Publications
bashwell@aesc.org

Don Hailer, Senior Manager, Web Design
dhailer@aesc.org

Jeff Kubarych, Senior Manager, Inbound Marketing
jkubarych@aesc.org

Lisa Marsh, Manager, BlueSteps Products & Services
lmarsh@aesc.org

Laura May, Assistant, Marketing & Publicity
lmay@aesc.org

Julia Salem, Senior Manager, Digital Marketing
jsalem@aesc.org

Operations & Technology

Michelle Aslanian, Manager, Data & Communications
maslanian@aesc.org

Elena Gomozova, Web Developer
egomozova@aesc.org

Arthur Gwynne, Manager, BlueSteps Operations
agwynne@aesc.org

Pam Sohal, BlueSteps Customer Support
info@bluesteps.org

Partnerships

Laura McGregor, Manager, Global Partnerships
lmcgregor@aesc.org

Hayley Smith, Assistant, Global Partnerships
hsmith@aesc.org

Professional Development & Certification

Toby Gowan, Manager, Member Services & Professional Development
tgowan@aesc.org