Home
 AESC Member Directory
 Professional Development
 Online Member Resources
 Emerging Markets
login
e-mail address
password
Login
forgot your password?

UPCOMING EVENTS

AESC Italian Heads of Office Meeting - Milan, 13 February 2015
February 13, 2015
Time: 9:00am — 11:00am
Location: Regus Milano Velasca
More info...

AESC UK Diversity Committee Meeting
February 24, 2015
Time: 4:00pm — 6:00pm
Location: Spencer Stuart - London
More info...

AESC UK Steering Committee Meeting
February 25, 2015
Time: 10:00am — 12:00pm
Location: Spencer Stuart - London
More info...

AESC European Council Meeting - Paris, 26 February 2015
February 26, 2015
Time: 12:00pm — 4:00pm
Location: Korn/Ferry International - Paris
More info...

AESC French Heads of Office Meeting - Paris, 26 February 2015
February 26, 2015
Time: 8:00am — 10:00am
Location: Korn/Ferry International - Paris
More info...

Asia Pacific and Middle East Council meeting
March 9, 2015
Location: Sydney, Australia
More info...

Melbourne Networking Event
March 11, 2015
Location: Melbourne, Australia
More info...

New Zealand Heads of Office meeting
March 12, 2015
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
More info...

2015 Global Conference
April 15 — 16, 2015
Location: 10 on the Park at Time Warner Center
60 Columbus Circle, New York, NY 10019
More info...

Korea Heads of Office Meeting & Reception
April 20, 2015
Location: Korea, South Korea
More info...

AESC Americas Regional Meeting
June 10 — 11, 2015
Location: Toronto, Canada
More info...

Beijing Heads of Office Meeting & Guest Speaker
June 22, 2015
Location: Beijing, China
More info...

Japan Heads of Office Meeting & Reception
June 24, 2015
Location: Tokyo, Japan
More info...

Hong Kong Heads of Office Meeting and Guest Speaker
July 6, 2015
Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
More info...

Indonesia Member Meeting
July 22, 2015
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
More info...

ASEAN Regional Meeting and Guest Speaker
July 23, 2015
Location: Singapore, Singapore
More info...

AESC Asia Pacific and Middle East Seminar Series
July 27, 2015
Location: Melbourne, Australia
More info...

2015 AESC Boutique and Independent Firm Forum
September 24, 2015
Location: The Penn Club of New York
More info...

Americas Regional Breakfast Meeting
October 20 — 21, 2015
Location: Dallas, TX
More info...

Middle East Committee Meeting & Guest Speaker
November 1, 2015
Location: Dubai, UAE
More info...

Asia Pacific and Middle East Council Meeting
November 2, 2015
Location: Mumbai, India
More info...

India Mini Conference
November 2, 2015
Location: Mumbai, India
More info...

AESC Jahreskonferenz 2015
December 1, 2015
Time: 4:00pm — 10:30pm
Location: Villa Rothschild Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt
More info...


 Mission  Contact  FAQs  Facts & Figures  Governance  Committees  Global Advisory  Media Info  Logos

AESC Global Offices

Americas

AESC, 425 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Email: aesc@aesc.org | Phone: +1 212 398 9556

Europe, Israel & Africa

Email: europe@aesc.org | Phone: +32 10 750302

Asia Pacific & Middle East

Email: apac@aesc.org | Phone: +852 6485 6857

AESC Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Karen Greenbaum, AESC President & CEO
kgreenbaum@aesc.org

Glenda K. Brown, Managing Director
gbrown@aesc.org

Brian J. Glade, Managing Director, Americas & Global Strategy
bglade@aesc.org

Christophe de Callatay, Managing Director, Europe, Israel & Africa
cdecallatay@aesc.org

Patrick Rooney, Managing Director, Asia-Pacific & Middle East
prooney@aesc.org

Ethan Birchard, Managing Director, Operations & Technology
ebirchard@aesc.org

Kathryn Braine, Managing Director, Finance and Administration
aesc@aesc.org

Joe Chappell, Managing Director, Global Marketing
jchappell@aesc.org

Finance & Administration

Lucy Cliffe, Executive Coordinator
lcliffe@aesc.org

Marketing

Ben Ashwell, Senior Manager, Media & Publications
bashwell@aesc.org

Don Hailer, Senior Manager, Web Design
dhailer@aesc.org

Jeff Kubarych, Senior Manager, Inbound Marketing
jkubarych@aesc.org

Lisa Marsh, Manager, BlueSteps Products & Services
lmarsh@aesc.org

Laura May, Assistant, Marketing & Publicity
lmay@aesc.org

Julia Salem, Senior Manager, Digital Marketing
jsalem@aesc.org

Membership & Events

Jennifer McClay, Senior Manager, Membership & Events - Europe, Israel & Africa
jmcclay@aesc.org

Annie Metcalfe, Assistant, Membership & Events - Asia Pacific & Middle East
ametcalfe@aesc.org

Jephenie Ramos, Manager, Membership & Events - Americas
jramos@aesc.org

Operations & Technology

Michelle Aslanian, Manager, Data & Communications
maslanian@aesc.org

Elena Gomozova, Web Developer
egomozova@aesc.org

Arthur Gwynne, Manager, BlueSteps Operations
agwynne@aesc.org

Pam Sohal, BlueSteps Customer Support
info@bluesteps.org

Partnerships

Laura McGregor, Manager, Global Partnerships
lmcgregor@aesc.org

Hayley Smith, Assistant, Global Partnerships
hsmith@aesc.org

Professional Development & Certification

Toby Gowan, Manager, Member Services & Professional Development
tgowan@aesc.org